San Jose SaberCats (0-0)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Mon. Mar. 30 @ Las Vegas Outlaws 10:30 PM
Week 2 Sat. Apr. 4 vs. Los Angeles Kiss 10:30 PM
Week 3 Fri. Apr. 10 @ Tampa Bay Storm 7:30 PM
Week 4 Fri. Apr. 17 @ Jacksonville Sharks 8:00 PM
Week 5 Sat. Apr. 25 vs. Portland Thunder 10:30 PM
Week 6 Sat. May 2 @ Arizona Rattlers 9:00 PM
Week 7 Sat. May 9 vs. Las Vegas Outlaws 10:30 PM
Week 8 Sat. May 16 @ Spokane Shock 7:00 PM
Week 9 Sat. May 23 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 10:30 PM
Week 10 Sat. May 30 @ Portland Thunder 6:00 PM
Week 11 Fri. Jun. 5 vs. Spokane Shock 10:30 PM
Week 12 Sat. Jun. 13 vs. Los Angeles Kiss 10:30 PM
Week 13 Sun. Jun. 21 @ Las Vegas Outlaws 5:00 PM
Week 14 Fri. Jun. 26 @ Spokane Shock 10:00 PM
Week 15 Bye Week
Week 16 Fri. Jul. 10 vs. New Orleans VooDoo 10:30 PM
Week 17 Sat. Jul. 18 vs. Portland Thunder 10:30 PM
Week 19 Fri. Jul. 31 vs. Arizona Rattlers 10:30 PM
Week 20 Sat. Aug. 8 @ Los Angeles Kiss 10:00 PM
Last updated Mar. 5, 1:16 a.m. ET
© Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.