Tampa Bay Storm (8-10)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Fri. Mar. 14 vs. New Orleans VooDoo 7:30 PM W 62-57
Week 2 Fri. Mar. 21 @ San Antonio Talons 8:30 PM W 48-45
Week 3 Sat. Mar. 29 vs. Orlando Predators 7:00 PM CBSS L 56-52
Week 4 Fri. Apr. 4 vs. Philadelphia Soul 7:30 PM W 63-49
Week 5 Fri. Apr. 11 @ Jacksonville Sharks 8:00 PM L 60-41
Week 6 Sat. Apr. 19 @ Orlando Predators 7:30 PM L 77-65
Week 7 Sat. Apr. 26 vs. Spokane Shock 7:30 PM CBSS L 53-41
Week 8 Sat. May 3 vs. Portland Thunder 7:30 PM L 61-42
Week 9 Bye Week
Week 10 Sat. May 17 @ Philadelphia Soul 6:00 PM L 62-34
Week 11 Sat. May 24 vs. Jacksonville Sharks 7:30 PM CBSS W 56-35
Week 12 Fri. May 30 @ New Orleans VooDoo 8:30 PM W 62-48
Week 13 Sat. Jun. 7 vs. Philadelphia Soul 5:00 PM ESPW W 56-49
Week 14 Sat. Jun. 14 @ Iowa Barnstormers 8:05 PM W 62-56 (OT)
Week 15 Sat. Jun. 21 vs. Orlando Predators 7:30 PM W 35-34
Week 16 Fri. Jun. 27 @ Cleveland Gladiators 7:00 PM L 48-41
Week 18 Fri. Jul. 11 @ San Jose SaberCats 10:30 PM L 52-43
Week 19 Mon. Jul. 21 @ Spokane Shock 8:30 PM ESPN2 L 55-52
Week 20 Sat. Jul. 26 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 7:30 PM L 56-49
Last updated Oct. 31, 1:16 a.m. ET
© Copyright 2014 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.