Tampa Bay Storm (0-0)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Fri. Mar. 27 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 7:30 PM
Week 2 Fri. Apr. 3 @ Portland Thunder 10:00 PM
Week 3 Fri. Apr. 10 vs. San Jose SaberCats 7:30 PM
Week 4 Fri. Apr. 17 vs. New Orleans VooDoo 7:30 PM
Week 5 Fri. Apr. 24 @ Cleveland Gladiators 7:00 PM
Week 6 Sat. May 2 vs. Jacksonville Sharks 7:30 PM
Week 7 Bye Week
Week 8 Sat. May 16 @ Orlando Predators 7:00 PM
Week 9 Fri. May 22 vs. Philadelphia Soul 7:30 PM
Week 10 Sat. May 30 vs. New Orleans VooDoo 7:30 PM
Week 11 Sat. Jun. 6 @ Arizona Rattlers 9:00 PM
Week 12 Fri. Jun. 12 vs. Jacksonville Sharks 7:30 PM
Week 13 Fri. Jun. 19 @ Cleveland Gladiators 7:00 PM
Week 14 Fri. Jun. 26 @ Philadelphia Soul 7:30 PM
Week 16 Sat. Jul. 11 vs. Orlando Predators 7:30 PM
Week 17 Sat. Jul. 18 @ New Orleans VooDoo 8:00 PM
Week 18 Sat. Jul. 25 @ Jacksonville Sharks 7:00 PM
Week 19 Sat. Aug. 1 vs. Los Angeles Kiss 7:30 PM
Week 20 Sat. Aug. 8 @ Orlando Predators 7:00 PM
Last updated Feb. 28, 1:16 a.m. ET
© Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.