Philadelphia Soul (0-0)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Mar. 29 @ Orlando Predators 2:00 PM
Week 2 Sat. Apr. 4 @ Spokane Shock 10:00 PM
Week 3 Sun. Apr. 12 vs. Jacksonville Sharks 4:00 PM
Week 4 Sat. Apr. 18 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 6:00 PM
Week 5 Sat. Apr. 25 @ New Orleans VooDoo 8:00 PM
Week 6 Sat. May 2 vs. Portland Thunder 6:00 PM
Week 7 Fri. May 8 vs. Orlando Predators 7:30 PM
Week 8 Sat. May 16 @ Jacksonville Sharks 7:00 PM
Week 9 Fri. May 22 @ Tampa Bay Storm 7:30 PM
Week 10 Sat. May 30 vs. Las Vegas Outlaws 6:00 PM
Week 11 Sat. Jun. 6 vs. New Orleans VooDoo 6:00 PM
Week 12 Sat. Jun. 13 @ Orlando Predators 7:00 PM
Week 13 Sat. Jun. 20 @ Los Angeles Kiss 10:00 PM
Week 14 Fri. Jun. 26 vs. Tampa Bay Storm 7:30 PM
Week 15 Bye Week
Week 16 Sat. Jul. 11 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 1:00 PM
Week 17 Sat. Jul. 18 @ Jacksonville Sharks 7:00 PM
Week 19 Sun. Aug. 2 vs. New Orleans VooDoo 4:00 PM
Week 20 Sat. Aug. 8 @ Cleveland Gladiators 7:00 PM
Last updated Mar. 3, 1:17 a.m. ET
© Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.