ScheduleFixtures

June

Month: 
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Chile EcuadorNacional
Friday, 12 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Mexico BoliviaSausalito
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Uruguay JamaicaRegional de Antofagasta
2-2 Argentina ParaguayLa Portada
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Colombia VenezuelaEl Teniente
2-1 Brazil PeruEstadio German Becker
Monday, 15 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-3 Ecuador BoliviaEstadio Elias Figueroa Brander
3-3 Chile MexicoNacional
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Paraguay JamaicaRegional de Antofagasta
1-0 Argentina UruguayLa Portada
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Brazil ColombiaDavid Arellano
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Peru VenezuelaEstadio Elias Figueroa Brander
Friday, 19 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Mexico EcuadorEl Teniente
5-0 Chile BoliviaNacional
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Uruguay ParaguayLa Portada
1-0 Argentina JamaicaSausalito
Sunday, 21 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Colombia PeruEstadio German Becker
2-1 Brazil VenezuelaDavid Arellano
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Chile UruguayNacional
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Bolivia PeruEstadio German Becker
Friday, 26 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
(5) 0-0 (4) Argentina ColombiaSausalito
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
(3) 1-1 (4) Brazil ParaguayMunicipal de Concepcion
Monday, 29 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Chile PeruNacional
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT1:30 0:30 12:30 AM 2:30 KSA9:30 AM AET5:00 (+1) IST7:00 PM VEN3:30 (+1) UAE7:30 AM SST7:30 AM 6:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST19:30 ET18:30 20:30 19:30 Argentina ParaguayMunicipal de Concepcion

@STATS_Football

© Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
6/30/2015 9:15:25 AM