ScheduleFixtures

July

Month: 
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Panama HaitiToyota Stadium
2-1 United States HondurasToyota Stadium
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Costa Rica JamaicaStubHub Center
0-0 El Salvador CanadaStubHub Center
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-1 Trinidad and Tobago GuatemalaSoldier Field
6-0 Mexico CubaSoldier Field
Friday, 10 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Honduras PanamaGillette Stadium
1-0 United States HaitiGillette Stadium
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Jamaica CanadaBBVA Compass Stadium
1-1 Costa Rica El SalvadorBBVA Compass Stadium
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Trinidad and Tobago CubaUniversity of Phoenix Stadium
0-0 Guatemala MexicoUniversity of Phoenix Stadium
Monday, 13 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Haiti HondurasSporting Park
1-1 Panama United StatesSporting Park
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Jamaica El SalvadorBMO Field
0-0 Canada Costa RicaBMO Field
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Cuba GuatemalaBank of America Stadium
4-4 Mexico Trinidad and TobagoBank of America Stadium
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
6-0 United States CubaM&T Bank Stadium
0-1 Haiti JamaicaM&T Bank Stadium
Sunday, 19 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
(5) 1-1 (6) Trinidad and Tobago PanamaMetLife Stadium
1-0 Mexico Costa RicaMetLife Stadium
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 United States JamaicaGeorgia Dome
1-2 Panama MexicoGeorgia Dome
Saturday, 25 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
(2) 1-1 (3) United States PanamaPPL Park
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Jamaica MexicoLincoln Financial Field

@STATS_Football

© Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
7/31/2015 8:24:57 PM