Gold Cup

ScheduleFixtures

July

Month: 
Friday, 7 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Red Bull Arena
TBA Red Bull Arena
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Nissan Stadium
TBA Nissan Stadium
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Qualcomm Stadium
TBA Qualcomm Stadium
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA BBVA Compass Stadium
TBA BBVA Compass Stadium
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Raymond James Stadium
TBA Raymond James Stadium
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Sports Authority Field at Mile High
TBA Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Friday, 14 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Toyota Stadium
TBA Toyota Stadium
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA FirstEnergy Stadium
TBA FirstEnergy Stadium
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Alamodome
TBA Alamodome
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Lincoln Financial
TBA Lincoln Financial
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA University of Phoenix Stadium
TBA University of Phoenix Stadium
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA AT&T Stadium
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Rose Bowl
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Levi's Stadium

@STATS_Football