ScheduleFixtures

Month: 

May

Friday, 2 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
0-3 36Rayo Vallecano AthleticEstadio de Vallecas
Saturday, 3 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
2-2 36Barcelona GetafeCamp Nou
0-1 36Málaga ElcheLa Rosaleda
0-2 36Osasuna Celta VigoEl Sadar
1-0 36Valladolid EspanyolJosé Zorrilla
Sunday, 4 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
3-2 36Almería BetisJuegos Mediterráneos
2-0 36Levante Atlético MadridCiutat de Valencia
0-0 36Sevilla VillarrealRamon Sanchez Pizjuan
2-2 36Real Madrid ValenciaSantiago Bernabéu
Monday, 5 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-1 36Real Sociedad GranadaAnoeta
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-1 34Valladolid Real MadridJosé Zorrilla
Saturday, 10 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
4-0 37Villarreal Rayo VallecanoEl Madrigal
2-0 37Levante ValenciaCiutat de Valencia
Sunday, 11 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-1 37Athletic Real SociedadSan Mamés
2-0 37Celta Vigo Real MadridBalaídos
1-1 37Espanyol OsasunaCornellà-El Prat
4-3 37Betis ValladolidBenito Villamarín
1-1 37Atlético Madrid MálagaVicente Calderon
1-0 37Getafe SevillaColiseum Alfonso Perez
0-0 37Elche BarcelonaManuel Martinez Valero
0-2 37Granada AlmeríaLos Cármenes
Friday, 16 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-0 38Málaga LevanteLa Rosaleda
Saturday, 17 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
3-1 38Real Madrid EspanyolSantiago Bernabéu
1-1 38Barcelona Atlético MadridCamp Nou
2-1 38Valencia Celta VigoMestalla
Sunday, 18 May 2014
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-2 38Real Sociedad VillarrealAnoeta
2-1 38Osasuna BetisEl Sadar
1-2 38Rayo Vallecano GetafeEstadio de Vallecas
0-1 38Valladolid GranadaJosé Zorrilla
0-0 38Almería AthleticJuegos Mediterráneos
3-1 38Sevilla ElcheRamon Sanchez Pizjuan

@STATS_Football

© Copyright 2014 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.