Schedule

July

Month: 
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Chicago Toronto FCToyota Park
0-1 San Jose Chivas USABuck Shaw Stadium
Friday, 4 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Houston New YorkBBVA Compass Stadium
2-1 FC Dallas PhiladelphiaToyota Stadium
1-1 Colorado ColumbusDick's Sporting Goods Park
2-1 Real Salt Lake New EnglandRio Tinto Stadium
2-2 Los Angeles PortlandStubHub Center
Saturday, 5 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Toronto FC D.C.BMO Field
1-0 Vancouver SeattleBC Place Stadium
1-0 Chivas USA MontrealStubHub Center
Sunday, 6 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Sporting KC ChicagoSporting Park
Friday, 11 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 San Jose D.C.Buck Shaw Stadium
Saturday, 12 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-1 New York ColumbusRed Bull Arena
4-2 Toronto FC HoustonBMO Field
3-3 Philadelphia ColoradoPPL Park
0-1 New England ChicagoGillette Stadium
1-2 Montreal Sporting KCStade Saputo
1-3 Vancouver Chivas USABC Place Stadium
1-0 Los Angeles Real Salt LakeStubHub Center
Sunday, 13 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Seattle PortlandCenturyLink Field
Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-1 Philadelphia New YorkPPL Park
1-2 Columbus Sporting KCColumbus Crew Stadium
1-1 Toronto FC VancouverBMO Field
5-1 Los Angeles New EnglandStubHub Center
Friday, 18 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Portland ColoradoProvidence Park
Saturday, 19 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Sporting KC Los AngelesSporting Park
1-1 New York San JoseRed Bull Arena
2-1 Columbus MontrealColumbus Crew Stadium
1-1 Chicago PhiladelphiaToyota Park
2-0 FC Dallas New EnglandToyota Stadium
2-2 Houston Toronto FCBBVA Compass Stadium
1-1 Real Salt Lake VancouverRio Tinto Stadium
Sunday, 20 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-1 D.C. Chivas USARFK Memorial Stadium
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
5-1 San Jose ChicagoBuck Shaw Stadium
Thursday, 24 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-1 Real Salt Lake MontrealRio Tinto Stadium
Friday, 25 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 Colorado Chivas USADick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, 26 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Toronto FC Sporting KCBMO Field
1-2 New England ColumbusGillette Stadium
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Vancouver FC DallasBC Place Stadium
2-3 Montreal PortlandStade Saputo
Monday, 28 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-3 Seattle Los AngelesCenturyLink Field
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 D.C. Toronto FCRFK Memorial Stadium
3-0 New England ColoradoGillette Stadium
0-0 Chicago VancouverToyota Park
1-1 Real Salt Lake New YorkRio Tinto Stadium

@STATS_Football

© Copyright 2014 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.