Schedule

April

Month: 
Friday, 3 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Orlando City SC D.C.Citrus Bowl
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-2 Chicago Toronto FCToyota Park
0-2 Colorado New EnglandDick's Sporting Goods Park
1-0 Seattle HoustonCenturyLink Field
2-0 Vancouver Los AngelesBC Place Stadium
3-1 Portland FC DallasProvidence Park
Sunday, 5 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 San Jose Real Salt LakeAvaya Stadium
3-2 Sporting KC PhiladelphiaSporting Park
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Vancouver ColumbusBC Place Stadium
Friday, 10 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-4 FC Dallas ColoradoToyota Stadium
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 New England ColumbusGillette Stadium
2-1 Philadelphia New York City FCPPL Park
2-2 D.C. New YorkRFK Memorial Stadium
0-0 Sporting KC Real Salt LakeSporting Park
3-0 Houston MontrealBBVA Compass Stadium
1-0 San Jose VancouverAvaya Stadium
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Portland Orlando City SCProvidence Park
1-0 Los Angeles SeattleStubHub Center
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 New York City FC PhiladelphiaYankee Stadium
Friday, 17 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 New York San JoseRed Bull Arena
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 D.C. HoustonRFK Memorial Stadium
3-0 Columbus Orlando City SCMAPFRE Stadium
3-2 FC Dallas Toronto FCToyota Stadium
1-3 Colorado SeattleDick's Sporting Goods Park
0-1 Real Salt Lake VancouverRio Tinto Stadium
2-1 Los Angeles Sporting KCStubHub Center
Sunday, 19 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Philadelphia New EnglandPPL Park
0-1 New York City FC PortlandYankee Stadium
Friday, 24 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Chicago New York City FCToyota Park
1-1 Colorado FC DallasDick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-1 Columbus PhiladelphiaMAPFRE Stadium
4-0 New England Real Salt LakeGillette Stadium
4-4 Houston Sporting KCBBVA Compass Stadium
1-2 Vancouver D.C.BC Place Stadium
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 New York Los AngelesRed Bull Arena
0-2 Orlando City SC Toronto FCCitrus Bowl
1-0 Seattle PortlandCenturyLink Field
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT1:30 0:30 12:30 AM 2:30 KSA9:30 AM AET5:00 (+1) IST7:00 PM VEN3:30 (+1) UAE7:30 AM SST7:30 AM 6:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST19:30 ET18:30 20:30 19:30 New York ColoradoRed Bull Arena

@STATS_Football

© Copyright 2015 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.