Major League Soccer

Schedule

September

Month: 
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-2 New York City FC D.C.Yankee Stadium
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Vancouver New YorkBC Place Stadium
2-0 New England ColoradoGillette Stadium
3-0 Chicago PhiladelphiaToyota Park
3-1 FC Dallas PortlandToyota Stadium
2-1 Los Angeles ColumbusStubHub Center
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-4 Montreal Orlando City SCStade Saputo
3-3 Real Salt Lake Los AngelesRio Tinto Stadium
Friday, 9 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-3 Sporting KC HoustonChildren's Mercy Park
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Columbus VancouverMAPFRE Stadium
1-1 Philadelphia MontrealTalen Energy Stadium
3-1 New England New York City FCGillette Stadium
1-2 Chicago Toronto FCToyota Park
0-1 FC Dallas ColoradoToyota Stadium
1-1 San Jose SeattleAvaya Stadium
1-0 Portland Real Salt LakeProvidence Park
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 New York D.C.Red Bull Arena
4-2 Los Angeles Orlando City SCStubHub Center
Friday, 16 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Chicago D.C.Toyota Park
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Seattle VancouverCenturyLink Field
2-1 Portland PhiladelphiaProvidence Park
2-2 New York City FC FC DallasYankee Stadium
1-3 Montreal New EnglandStade Saputo
1-4 Orlando City SC ColumbusCamping World Stadium
0-0 Colorado San JoseDick's Sporting Goods Park
0-1 Real Salt Lake HoustonRio Tinto Stadium
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Sporting KC Los AngelesChildren's Mercy Park
3-3 Toronto FC New YorkBMO Field
Friday, 23 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-1 New York City FC ChicagoYankee Stadium
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Toronto FC PhiladelphiaBMO Field
4-1 D.C. Orlando City SCRFK Memorial Stadium
1-0 New York MontrealRed Bull Arena
3-3 Vancouver ColoradoBC Place Stadium
3-1 Houston PortlandBBVA Compass Stadium
0-0 Real Salt Lake FC DallasRio Tinto Stadium
1-2 San Jose Sporting KCAvaya Stadium
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-4 Los Angeles SeattleStubHub Center
2-0 Columbus New EnglandMAPFRE Stadium
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 D.C. ColumbusRFK Memorial Stadium
0-0 Toronto FC Orlando City SCBMO Field
3-1 Montreal San JoseStade Saputo
1-0 Seattle ChicagoCenturyLink Field
Friday, 30 September 2016
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMT2:00 1:00 1:00 AM 3:00 KSA10:00 AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 AM 7:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST20:00 ET19:00 21:00 BRT20:00 Houston New York City FCBBVA Compass Stadium

@STATS_Football