#19
Brad Richards
G A Pts
20 31 51
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 5/2/1980
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Murray Harbour, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Apr. 18 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 AM 北京时间12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE15:51 ET - Richards had a goal and two assists as the New York Rangers beat Philadelphia 4-1 in the playoff opener on Thursday night to stretch their home-winning streak over the rival Flyers to nine games.
Analysis: Richards had one goal in 10 postseason games for New York in 2013. He has 29 goals and 52 assists in 94 career playoff contests.
Apr. 9 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Richards scored twice in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Richards' two goals matched his total from the previous 17 games. He has 20 to go with 31 assists on the season.
Feb. 5 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET16:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST20:07 UAE11:07 ET - Richards had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over the Avs.
Analysis: Richards has 41 points for the Blueshirts.
Jan. 11 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET - Richards notched two assists in Friday's 3-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: After posting just one point during a seven-game stretch, Richards has six in his last four.
Jan. 9 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Richards had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 victory over the Chicago Blackhawks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The New York Rangers center has two goals and two assists in his last three games after registering one assist in his prior seven contests.
Nov. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Richards had a goal and an assist in Sunday's 4-3 win over Florida.
Analysis: Richards has five points in his last three games. He leads the team with 15 on the season.
Nov. 7 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Richards had his second two-assist game of the season in Wednesday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Richards, tied for the Rangers lead in assists with seven, has four in his last five games.
Oct. 25 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 AM 北京时间12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE15:57 ET - Richards tallied his fifth goal of the year in a loss at Philadelphia on Thursday.
Analysis: Richards already has five goals in eight games after totaling 11 in 46 contests last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 TB 82 21 41 62 -10 14 7 0 3 179 11.73
2001-02 TB 82 20 42 62 -18 13 5 0 0 251 7.97
2002-03 TB 80 17 57 74 3 24 4 0 2 277 6.14
2003-04 TB 82 26 53 79 14 12 5 1 6 244 10.66
2005-06 TB 82 23 68 91 0 32 7 4 0 282 8.16
2006-07 TB 82 25 45 70 -19 23 12 1 3 272 9.19
2007-08 TB 62 18 33 51 -25 15 9 1 4 228 7.89
2007-08 Dal 12 2 9 11 -2 0 0 1 0 21 9.52
2007-08 Tot 74 20 42 62 -27 15 9 2 4 249 8.03
2008-09 Dal 56 16 32 48 -4 6 5 0 2 180 8.89
2009-10 Dal 80 24 67 91 -12 14 13 0 2 284 8.45
2010-11 Dal 72 28 49 77 1 24 7 0 3 272 10.29
2011-12 NYR 82 25 41 66 -1 22 7 0 9 229 10.92
2012-13 NYR 46 11 23 34 8 14 3 0 1 110 10.00
2013-14 NYR 82 20 31 51 -8 18 5 0 2 259 7.72
Career 982 276 591 867 -73 231 89 8 37 3088 8.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 TB 11 0 5 5 -3 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
2003-04 TB 23 12 14 26 5 4 7 0 7 88 13.64
2005-06 TB 5 3 5 8 -5 6 0 0 0 24 12.50
2006-07 TB 6 3 5 8 -4 6 2 0 0 26 11.54
2007-08 Dal 18 3 12 15 1 8 0 0 0 54 5.56
2011-12 NYR 20 6 9 15 -2 8 2 0 0 71 8.45
2012-13 NYR 10 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2013-14 NYR 3 1 3 4 1 0 1 0 1 14 7.14
Career 96 29 53 82 -10 46 12 0 8 327 8.87



© Copyright 2014 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.