NHL

#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
27 2.24 0.917
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Quick had 27 saves in Tuesday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Quick has a 1.59 goals-against average in his last 10 starts.
Jan. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET - Quick had 30 saves to beat Anaheim on Sunday.
Analysis: Quick bounced back from a loss to Ottawa the night before to improve to 7-1-1 with a 1.55 goals-against average since Dec. 28.
Jan. 17 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET19:22 GMT3:22 AM 北京时间12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST23:22 UAE14:22 ET - Quick had a rough game Saturday.
Analysis: He allowed four goals on 22 shots in a loss to Ottawa after posting a 1.13 goals-against average over his previous seven starts.
Jan. 8 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Quick came through with 25 saves in Thursday's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs.
Analysis: Quick has won six straight starts and is 14-2-1 with a 1.74 goals-against average in his last 17.
Jan. 3 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET - Quick made 29 saves in Saturday's 2-1 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Monday against Colorado he's seeking his third six-game winning streak of the season and has a 1.40 goals-against average and .954 save percentage in the last five. Quick has won his last six games versus Colorado with a 1.32 GAA and .947 save percentage.
Dec. 30 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Quick made 42 more saves in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: He made 69 saves in back-to-back games, the first a shutout at Vancouver on Monday.
Dec. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Quick made 27 saves for his 40th career shutout during Monday's 5-0 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: He has three shutouts this season and two in his last four starts.
Dec. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Quick made a season-high 45 saves as the Los Angeles Kings beat the Montreal Canadiens 3-0 on Thursday.
Analysis: The shutout was Quick's second of the season and 39th of his career. It was also his 17th victory of the year.
Dec. 7 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET18:30 GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE13:30 ET - Quick stopped 24 shots to help the Kings win Sunday for the 11th time in their last 13 home games, extending their lead in the Pacific Division to seven points.
Analysis: Quick is in the midst of a 5-0-1 stretch where he has a 1.46 goals-against average during that span.
Nov. 26 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 AM 北京时间12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET - Quick made 29 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Quick yielded only one goal in consecutive games in Florida so, like many tourists, he enjoyed his visit to the Sunshine state.
Nov. 8 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET19:10 GMT3:10 AM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST23:10 UAE14:10 ET - Quick earned a win with 18 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Quick avoided a third straight defeat as his defense limited the shots at him.
Nov. 1 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Quick continued to be solid in net on Saturday with 31 saves during a 4-3 overtime win over Nashville.
Analysis: Quick has six wins during the Kings' seven-game winning streak, posting a 1.31 goals-against average and .955 save percentage.
Oct. 24 7:46 AM PT8:46 AM MT9:46 AM CT10:46 AM ET14:46 GMT10:46 PM 北京时间7:46 AM MST9:46 AM EST18:46 UAE10:46 ET - Quick made 40 saves in his 38th career shutout in the Kings' fourth consecutive victory, 3-0 over the Carolina Hurricanes on Friday night.
Analysis: Quick was back in dominant form after a poor start to the season that mirrored the Kings' woes. The winningest goalie in franchise history has rebounded from his 0-3-0 start with two straight 2-1 victories and this shutout, his first since March 16.
Oct. 19 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE15:03 ET - Quick made 22 saves in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: Quick started the season with three straight losses, a 3.70 GAA and .861 save percentage. He's given up two goals on 49 shots since over consecutive wins.
Oct. 14 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Quick took his third loss of the season after allowing two goals on Tuesday in a 3-0 loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: Quick made 23 saves but has allowed 11 goals already this season.
Oct. 10 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE13:04 ET - Quick dropped his second straight game to open the season after allowing four goals in a 4-1 loss to Arizona on Friday.
Analysis: He made just 18 saves and now holds an .833 save percentage while allowing nine goals through two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 3 140 3.83 1 2 0 - 0 0 9 62 0.855
2008-09 LA 44 2494 2.48 21 18 2 - 6 4 103 1200 0.914
2009-10 LA 72 4258 2.54 39 24 7 - 5 4 180 1927 0.907
2010-11 LA 61 3590 2.24 35 22 3 - 4 6 134 1631 0.918
2011-12 LA 69 4099 1.95 35 21 13 - 1 10 133 1863 0.929
2012-13 LA 37 2133 2.45 18 13 4 - 2 1 87 889 0.902
2013-14 LA 49 2904 2.07 27 17 4 - 1 6 100 1183 0.915
2014-15 LA 72 4184 2.24 36 22 13 - 8 6 156 1896 0.918
2015-16 LA 43 2546 2.24 27 14 2 - 3 3 95 1144 0.917
Career 450 26353 2.27 239 153 48 0 30 40 997 11795 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 LA 6 360 3.50 2 4 0 - 2 0 21 181 0.884
2010-11 LA 6 380 3.16 2 4 0 - 0 1 20 229 0.913
2011-12 LA 20 1238 1.41 16 4 0 - 1 3 29 538 0.946
2012-13 LA 18 1099 1.86 9 9 0 - 0 3 34 518 0.934
2013-14 LA 26 1605 2.58 16 10 0 - 0 2 69 774 0.911
Career 76 4683 2.22 45 31 0 0 3 9 173 2240 0.923