NHL

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., February 9 | Next Day

4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NESN/TVA
Los Angeles (31-17-3)        
Boston (28-18-6)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSGB/FSFL
Florida (31-16-6)        
Buffalo (21-26-6)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSEO/MSG
Edmonton (21-28-5)        
New Jersey (26-21-7)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/PT25
Anaheim (25-19-7)        
Philadelphia (23-19-9)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/MSG+
NY Islanders (27-18-6)        
Columbus (21-28-5)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RDS/RSNE
Tampa Bay (29-19-4)        
Montreal (26-24-4)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSMW/TSN3
Winnipeg (23-26-3)        
St. Louis (30-17-8)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSTN/CSMA
Washington (38-9-4)        
Nashville (25-20-8)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS
Dallas (33-15-5)        
Minnesota (23-20-9)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET CSCA/CSNC
San Jose (27-20-4)        
Chicago (36-16-4)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNP/Alti
Vancouver (20-20-12)        
Colorado (27-24-4)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/RSNO
Toronto (19-23-9)        
Calgary (23-25-3)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone