NASCAR

Motor Sports
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers
SPRINT CUPNATIONWIDETRUCK

NASCAR Results and Schedule


Current Race(s)
Date Time Race Leader Results
Apr. 26 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT1:14 CET Toyota Owners 400
Richmond International Raceway
  Qualifying
TV: FOX


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Apr. 12 Bojangles' Southern 500
Darlington Raceway
Kevin Harvick
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Apr. 7 Duck Commander 500
Texas Motor Speedway
Joey Logano
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Apr. 6 Duck Commander 500
Texas Motor Speedway
Postponed
Mar. 30 STP 500
Martinsville Speedway
Kurt Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 23 Auto Club 400
Auto Club Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 16 Food City 500
Bristol Motor Speedway
Carl Edwards
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 9 Kobalt 400
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Brad Keselowski
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 2 The Profit on CNBC 500
Phoenix International Raceway
Kevin HarvickQualifying
Final Results
Feb. 23 Daytona 500
Daytona International Speedway
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 20 Budweiser Duel 1
Daytona International Speedway
Matt Kenseth
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 20 Budweiser Duel 2
Daytona International Speedway
Denny Hamlin
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 15 Sprint Unlimited
Daytona International Speedway
Denny Hamlin
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2013 Winner
May 4 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET Aaron's 499
TV: FOX
Talladega SuperspeedwayDavid Ragan
May 10 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Kansas 400
TV: FOX
Kansas SpeedwayMatt Kenseth
May 16 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT1:00 CET Sprint Showdown
TV: FS1
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayJamie McMurray
May 17 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
TV: FS1
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayJimmie Johnson
May 25 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT0:16 CET Coca-Cola 600
TV: FOX
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayKevin Harvick
Jun. 1 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT19:15 CET FedEx 400 benefiting Autism Speaks
TV: FOX
Dover International SpeedwayTony Stewart
Jun. 8 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT19:18 CET Pocono 400
TV: TNT
Pocono RacewayJimmie Johnson
Jun. 15 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT19:16 CET Quicken Loans 400
TV: TNT
Michigan International SpeedwayGreg Biffle
Jun. 22 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT21:19 CET Toyota/Save Mart 350
TV: TNT
Sonoma RacewayMartin Truex Jr.
Jun. 28 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT1:45 CET Quaker State 400
TV: TNT
Kentucky SpeedwayMatt Kenseth
Jul. 5 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 AM 北京时间4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT1:49 CET Coke Zero 400
TV: TNT
Daytona International SpeedwayJimmie Johnson
Jul. 13 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT19:15 CET Camping World RV Sales 301
TV: TNT
New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayBrian Vickers
Jul. 27 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET Crown Royal Presents The Your Hero's Name Here 400 at The Brickyard
TV: ESPN
Indianapolis Motor SpeedwayRyan Newman
Aug. 3 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT19:18 CET GoBowling.com 400
TV: ESPN
Pocono RacewayKasey Kahne
Aug. 10 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT19:18 CET Cheez-It 355 at The Glen
TV: ESPN
Watkins Glen InternationalKyle Busch
Aug. 17 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT19:16 CET Pure Michigan 400
TV: ESPN
Michigan International SpeedwayJoey Logano
Aug. 23 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Irwin Tools Night Race
TV: ABC
Bristol Motor SpeedwayMatt Kenseth
Aug. 31 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Atlanta 500
TV: ESPN
Atlanta Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Sep. 6 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Federated Auto Parts 400
TV: ABC
Richmond International RacewayCarl Edwards
Sep. 14 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET14:16 ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE1:16 PM CT20:16 CET Chicagoland 400
TV: ESPN
Chicagoland SpeedwayMatt Kenseth
Sep. 21 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET Osram Sylvania 300
TV: ESPN
New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayMatt Kenseth
Sep. 28 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET AAA 400
TV: ESPN
Dover International SpeedwayJimmie Johnson
Oct. 5 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET14:16 ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE1:16 PM CT20:16 CET Hollywood Casino 400
TV: ESPN
Kansas SpeedwayKevin Harvick
Oct. 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Bank of America 500
TV: ABC
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Oct. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET14:19 ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE1:19 PM CT20:19 CET GEICO 500
TV: ESPN
Talladega SuperspeedwayJamie McMurray
Oct. 26 10:43 AM PT11:43 AM MT12:43 PM CT1:43 PM ET13:43 ET17:43 GMT1:43 AM 北京时间10:43 AM MST12:43 PM EST21:43 UAE11:43 AM CT18:43 CET Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500
TV: ESPN
Martinsville SpeedwayJeff Gordon
Nov. 2 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET15:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT21:16 CET AAA Texas 500
TV: ESPN
Texas Motor SpeedwayJimmie Johnson
Nov. 9 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT21:15 CET Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500
TV: ESPN
Phoenix International RacewayKevin Harvick
Nov. 16 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT21:15 CET Ford EcoBoost 400
TV: ESPN
Homestead-Miami SpeedwayDenny Hamlin

@STATS_NASCAR

© Copyright 2014 by STATS LLC. Any Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.