World Baseball Classic

WBC Scoreboard

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
 Mon., March 6 | Next Day

World Baseball Classic

1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET16:304:30
Israel        
Korea        

 

7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET10:0022:00
Israel        
Chinese Taipei